Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Exploring Cannabis Consumption Methods with Libby Cooper

April 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

Space Cakes, Space Shakes, Space Coyotes, Oh my!

There are so many new cannabis products available on the market today, and so many different ways to partake. Space Coyote president, Libby Cooper, breaks down the what and why of cannabis consumption methods for us in this special episode of the Ellementa Show.

We’ll be getting tips on rolling joints, on inhaling (do you hold it in or not), on infusing foods and drinks with THC, and all other ways to partake, consume, and otherwise, medicate.

Join us for this creative and curious conversation on Sunday, April 25th at 12pm PT/3pm ET, and get your questions answered!

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/145128492227

Organizer

Ellementa

Venue

Zoom

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/145128492227

Organizer

Ellementa

Venue

Zoom