It’s the Ellementa Book Club! Gather virtually with other women like you, read excellent books, and come together once a month to talk about what we’ve read – with the authors!

If you love our interactive webinars, you’ll really love our book club – a chance to ask authors questions about their book, and they’ll respond live on video.

Wednesday, April 1 @ 1pm PT/4pm ET –

Sign up for: Guided Meditation by Tania Ahsan author of Everyday Calming Rituals

Sunday, Apr 26 @ 12pm PT/3pm ET –

Sign up to meet Elana Frankel – Women and Weed

Sunday, May 24 @ 12pm PT/3pm ET –

Sign up: Nicolle Hodges – The Orgasm Book

Sign Up to JOIN (it’s free)!

Drop us your email to get your invitation EARLY to these exclusive book club events plus special offers from the authors. [Please note: Your email address will only be shared by Ellementa with the author. We will NOT give out or sell your email to ANYONE else.]

Book Club

  • (does not have to be wellness related)

Past Ellementa Book Club Books

The Little Book of Cannabis

by Amanda Siebert

Higher Etiquette: A Guide to the World of Cannabis, from Dispensaries to Dinner Parties Hardcover – March 26, 2019

Check out 420 Book Society